Fabian VanCott is pleased to announce that 19 of its attorneys in 11 different practice areas have been selected by Super Lawyers to their 2020 Mountain States list.  Super Lawyers uses a rigorous process for identifying attorneys who demonstrate excellence in their business-related areas of practice.  Peer nominations and evaluations are combined with independent research. Each candidate is evaluated on 12 indicators of peer recognition and professional achievement. Selections are made on an annual, state-by-state basis.

The Fabian VanCott attorneys who were selected to the Super Lawyers 2020 Mountain States list were:

Business Litigation: Kevin N. Anderson; John P. Ashton; P. Bruce Badger; Scott M. LiljaArtemis D. Vamianakis

Business/Corporate: Jay B. Bell; Victor A. Pollak; Andrew B. Sellers

Real Estate: Diane H. Banks; Scott R. Sabey; Robert G. Crockett 

Energy & Resources: Rosemary J. Beless

Civil Litigation – Defense: Peter W. Billings

Personal Injury Products – Plaintiff: Douglas B. Cannon

Environmental: H. Michael Keller

Employment Litigation – Defense: David N. Kelley

Bankruptcy – Business: Douglas J. Payne

Employment & Labor: Scott M. Petersen

Creditor Debtor Rights: Gerald H. Suniville